2017 Award Winners

Annual Awards Banquet, The Northern Hotel, Billings, MT, 10-26-17


Janine Teske of CORE receives CRP of the Year Award from Deborah Edelman


Marian Zuelke receives the Support Worker of the Year Award from Nellie Tandy


Chanda Hermanson-Dudley and Cheri Reed receive Past President Awards

Other award receipients not pictured:

Mary Bobst-Counselor of the Year Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s