2022 Award Winners

Annual Awards Banquet

Grouse Mountain Lodge – Whitefish, MT

October 19, 2022

Hosted by Nicole Lowney

Photos by Andrew Lowney

Nicole Lowney, past MAR presidents Allyson Talaska (2022) and Shana Hammer (2019-2022)

Community Rehabilitation Provider of the Year: Shanell Marshall – Family Outreach

Nominated by: Anne Carpenter, presented by Jackie Mohler

Counselor of the Year: Jeanne Stone

Nominated by: Destiny Greer, presented by Cheri Reed-Anderson

Employer of the Year: Shawnna Steele – Desoto Grill

Nominated by: Marcy Roberts

Meritorious Service Award: Larry Dill

Nominated by: Martha Ripley

Supportive Worker of the Year: Amanda Paul

Nominated by: Rob Samson

(not pictured)

Teacher/Educator of the Year: Janelle Ator

Nominated by: Melanie Bush

Past President: Celina Cline (2018-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s