2017 Award Winners

Annual Awards Banquet, The Northern Hotel, Billings, MT, 10-26-17

DebbieJanineawardJanine Teske of CORE receives CRP of the Year Award from Deborah Edelman


20171026_192830.jpgMarian Zuelke receives the Support Worker of the Year Award from Nellie Tandy


20171026_194553.jpgChanda Hermanson-Dudley and Cheri Reed receive Past President Awards


Other award receipients not pictured:

Mary Bobst-Counselor of the Year Award


%d bloggers like this: